Adelaide University Psychiatry Society

The Psychiatry Society aims to foster interest in psychiatry, to serve interested students, and to raise awareness of important mental health issues.

Like our Facebook Page to see upcoming events and activities!

2020 Committee:
President: Amelie Ho
Vice-President: Samiksha Mali
Sponsorship Officer & Treasurer: Kayla Koh Yi Xhuan
Secretary: Ashna Khalid
Marketing officer: Anu Pati
Third Year Representative: Alex Daugalis
Second Year Representative: Xueying Sun
Initiative Officers: Jayal Amaratunga, Anthea Yew, Yue Huang, Ann Abraham
Research Officer: Kai Tit Tan
Psychology Liaison Officer: Mien Dang

Currently no events
There are no current news articles.


Please contact club to enquire about membership options.