Singapore Association

Campus: North Terrace

We are Singaporean students of The University of Adelaide. All Adelaide students & alumni are welcome to join us!

Current Committee (2019-2020):
President: Udella Chan
Vice-president: Chia Ming En
Secretary: Ryan Zachary Wee
Treasurer: Heng Kingjin
Events Officer: Amelia Tan
Membership Officer: Shaanan Yong
Public Relations Officer: Kim Nayeon
Publicity Executives: Chinmai Patil & Joash Tham
Health Science Faculty Rep (Medicine): Germaine Chua
Dentistry Rep: Jerica Fung
Engineering Rep: Samuel Chin

Medical Wing Committee (2019-2020):
Chairperson: Natalie Tan
Vice-Chairperson: Leonard Song
Health Sci Faculty (Med) Rep: Germaine Chua
Year 6 Rep: Kenneth Choy
Year 5 Rep: Michelle Tan
Year 4 Rep: Roy Wong
Year 3 Rep: Lee Xin
Year 2 Rep: Heng Kingjin
Medical Wing e-mail: 

We are still in search of interested individuals who are willing take up the available positions. Email us to apply!

Currently no events
There are no current news articles.


Please contact club to enquire about membership options.