2020 Annual Elections


You need to be currently enrolled as a student of the University of Adelaide and a current member of the Adelaide University Union. Some positions have extra requirements: for example, directors of the Union board must be over 18, and the SRC Women’s Officer must be a woman.

You MUST also attend a Candidate Briefing Session to be considered an eligible candidate.  You can book into a briefing session here.

Please note: It is strongly encouraged that you include a current photograph of yourself and detailed information about your campaign as this will be profiled on our website and be available for voters to view when voting online and at the on campus voting station.